2nd July 2013

Spark Sends Us Several Foreign Market Exclusives

posted in Diecast, Other Cars, Formula 1 |

Today we received 24 of Spark’s earlier 1:43 market exclusives, including Jenson Button’s 2011 Japanese Grand Prix winning Mclaren MP4-26 (SPKSJ007).

Other highlights included six 2012 Audi A5 DTM cars. You can choose from Timo Scheider (SPKSG044), Mike Rockenfeller (SPKSG045), Miguel Molina (SPKSG046), Rahel Frey (SPKSG047), Edoardo Mortara (SPKSG049) and Felipe Alberquerque (SPKSG050). These replicas are all limited to a mere 300 pieces worldwide.

There were some great endurance racers too; like the #17 Porsche 962C that Thierry Boutsen and Frank Jelinski drove to victory in the 1986 Spa 1000km (SPKSB007), the 1973 Spa 24 Hours winning #10 BMW 3.0 CSL of Dieter Quester and Toine Hezemans (SPKSB026), and the Porsche 997 GT3 R that Sebastien Loeb and Dani Sordo drove in the Barcelona round of the 2010 GT Open (SPKSF010).

We managed to obtain only a few pieces of some of them, so don’t delay if you see something that you would like to add to your collection. Click here to see them all.

This entry was posted on Tuesday, July 2nd, 2013 at 5:24 pm and is filed under Diecast, Other Cars, Formula 1. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Responses are currently closed, but you can trackback from your own site.

Comments are closed.