11th April 2014

Something For Everyone From IXO

posted in Diecast, Other Cars |

To finish off the week IXO have released 18 1:43 replicas, including two re-releases in their Le Mans Winners Collection which we have been waiting to see for some six years now!

The two cars in question were the 1957 winning Jaguar D-Type of Ron Flockhart and Ivor Bueb (LM1957), and the 1991 winning Mazda 787B of Johnny Herbert, Bertrand Gachot and Volker Weidler (LM1991).

The highlight of the brand new releases was Ken Block’s Ford Fiesta WRC from the 2012 Rally Mexico (RAM507). There were also two very interesting new subjects in IXO’s ‘Museum’ series for antique cars: the 1950 Bentley Mk.V (MUS052), and the 1928 Bugatti Type 41 Royale (MUS053).

You can click here to see all of IXO’s latest new releases.

This entry was posted on Friday, April 11th, 2014 at 5:00 pm and is filed under Diecast, Other Cars. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Responses are currently closed, but you can trackback from your own site.

Comments are closed.